Endless love

I am standing on a cliff 2000 meters over ocean
I am looking down and thinking of you
Two years earlier, you went to your second life
My tears are falling down to the surface of ocean

My heart is beating faster
My emotions are spred all over my body
I step forward to the edge and looked down
Held my arms out and felt I was going down

I see your face front of me in my head
And I feel the cold wind on my body
I hear your laugh trough my head
I am falling trough the wind down
My love to you is endless

I am going trough the surface of water
I'm saying to you that I am comming closer
The light over me shows me the melody of ending of life
I'm just waiting for the water has filled my lungs

The figure of you has become clearer
You look troubled of me
I give you the eye that everything's fine
Soon I take my last breath

To be with you

I see your  face front of me in my head
And I feel the cold water around my body
I hear your laugh in my head
I am taking my last breath  for you
My love to you is an endless love

To be with you



Some people is so dramatic that they risk their life to be with the one they love

A text I just had in my head, and I wanted to write it down here...
Have a good evening


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0